When It’s Time to Buy or Sell a Home

Who Ya Gonna Call?

You’ve decided it’s time. You’re ready to buy and/or sell a house…

From Pre-Approval to the closing table and beyond, you deserve excellent service, all along the way.

As a Realtor® and Certified Buyer Representative, I help my clients navigate the sometimes stressful journey called, a real estate transaction.

In addition to being your advocate every step of the way, I have recommendations for providers that can assist you in the buying and selling process.

I’ll help you figure out who to call.

Real Estate Salesperson

Karen Mahmud, CBR
Coldwell Banker Residential
1016A Park Blvd
Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Cell:  516-418-7882
Office:  516-798-4100


Mortgage Broker

Christopher Gabbamonte
Contour Mortgage Corporation
631-448-1928
516-385-6900

990 Stewart Ave
Suite 660
Garden City, NY 11530

Daniel Devine
South Shore Mortgage
631-956-0111 ext 244

Aaron Ghermezian
Senior Loan Officer
Affordable Financial Services
631-233-8709

Jim Walsh
Bethpage Federal Credit Union
516-647-8688


Real Estate Attorney

John Piccinnini, Esq.
Wallace, Roman & Piccinnini, PLLC
John@WRPLawGroup.com
844-WRPLAW1

Rachel L. Cherny, Esq.
516-308-7451
rachel@chernyesq.com

Scott P. Sorel, Esq.
Sorel Giannelli, LLP
631-421-8780
scott@sg-lawfirm.com

Jonathan P. Bellezza, Esq.
Jon@diamondlawgroup.com
516-663-5151

Josh Sapodin
516-921-4400


Home Inspectors

Mike Suscello
Tru Vue Home Inspector
Neil Schmelkin – Structural Engineer
516-236-4112

Hugh Donaldson
All Points Home Inspection
631-806-4915
allpoints.newyork@gmail.com

Richard Vaselli
CRN Home Inspection
516-220-7376


Title Company

Leisa Crawford
Pro National Title Agency, LLC
516-677-9757 
Leisa.Crawford@PNtitle.com

Home & Flood Insurance

Brad Rosenberg, Pres.
The Rosenberg Agency, Inc.
Allstate Insurance Company
516-868-2100
BradR@Allstate.com

 


Home Security

Slomin’s
Vincent Campisi
516-300-3015


Hall Lane Moving & Storage

C. Michael Hall
Cell:  631-335-2780 |
Office:  631.543.6801
Chall@halllane.com

 


Home Improvement & General Contractor

Kevin McWilliams
McWilliams Handyman Solutions, LLC
516-902-2307

Roni
Roni Rho Home Improvements
Specializing in Concrete Masonry
631-991-8300
ronirhoconstruction.com


Estate & Tag Sales

Full of Surprizes
Madeline
516-315-3102
madelinewi20@gmail.com


Junk Removal & Cleaning Services

DJ Remodeling
516-382-2177

Share:
Share Your Thoughts

Share Your Thoughts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Website Protected by Spam Master